Dispense All M1310 - 1ml, 3ml, 10ml Syringe with 14Ga & 18Ga Blunt Tips & Caps Packaged in the USA. Ships quick from Illinois.

$7.69 Buy It Now 25d 22h, FREE Shipping, 60-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: c-u_innovations (600) 100%, Location: Champaign, Illinois, Ships to: US & many other countries, Item: 263219421224 This syringe pack is the best for Glues, Adhesives, Paints, Crafts, Mixing Liquids, Liquid storage, Light Oil, Refilling and Measuring E-Liquids, E-cigs, E-juice, And More!!! This Dispense All syringe pack contains: Three 10ml SyringesThree 3ml SyringesThree 1ml SyringesSix 18 gauge blunt tip needlesThree 14 gauge blunt tip needles Nine Syringe CapsWhat you see in the picture is exactly what you get. 0 && infoSectionVM.isVisible()" style="box-sizing: border-box; margin-top: 10px; margin-bottom: 40px;">PRODUCT INFO Syringe - Size: 1, 3, 10 ML/CC - Graduations: .01 to 1 ML/CC - Syringe Barrel Material: Polypropylene - Plunger Plug Material: Polyethylene - Luer Lock (1 ML/CC is Luer Slip) - Sterile - Please note, these syringes are industrial syringes and cannot be used for medical purposes. Dispensing Tip 14 Gauge - Length: 1 Inch - Cannula Outside Diameter: .072 Inches (1.83mm) - Hub Material: Polypropylene - Cannula Material: Stainless Steel - Luer lock and Luer Slip Connection - Non-Sterile 18 Gauge - Length: 1 Inch - Cannula Outside Diameter: .050 Inches (1.27mm) - Hub Material: Polypropylene - Cannula Material: Stainless Steel - Luer lock and Luer Slip Connection - Non-Sterile Syringe Cap - Material: Polypropylene - Luer Lock and Luer Slip Connection - Non-Sterile For industrial or non-medical lab use only. ShippingWe ship out items Monday through Saturday. Most orders placed before 2pm Central time (3pm Eastern time, 1pm Mountain time, 12pm Pacific time) will ship same day. All other orders will ship next day (excluding Sundays and holidays).99% of shipments are delivered in 2-3 days. Condition: New, Model: M1310, MPN: SVP-1031, Brand: Dispense All

toyourlifecprtraining.com Insights toyourlifecprtraining.com Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 11,948 views, 28.1 views per day, 425 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 714 sold, 487 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 600+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Top-Rated Seller! Ships on time with tracking, 0 problems with past sales.
Similar Items
SitemapMessenger Lite: Free Calls Messages | Adaalat 3 (Bengali) Sharaddha Shraddha – Episode 524 HD | Travel Navigation